2018 MPA Alumni Association Board
(Officers to serve January 1 through December 31, 2018)

President Lib Wanner ’83
Principal/Owner, Wanner Coaching and Consulting
President -
Safa Sajadi ’09
General Counsel's Office, Credit Suisse
Past -
Catherine Clark '99
Lead Grant Officer, North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences
Treasurer Lee Worsley '97
Executive Director, Triangle J COG
Secretary Taylor Libby '05
Senior Compensation Specialist, UNC Health Care System
Jeff Richardson, '88
County Manager, Albemarle County, VA
Board Members
(Term ends 2019)
Erin Eckert '00
Education Coordinator, Duke University Health System
  Johanna Foster '05
Director of Curriculum Support, UNC School of Medicine
  Joe Moore ’05
Town Manager, Town of Zebulon, NC
  Ebony Perkins '13
Investment Associate, Center for Community Self Help, Durham, NC
  Mike Silver ’15
Deputy Commissioner, North Carolina Industrial Commission
  Andy Willis ’94
Chief of Staff, UNC Health Care System & UNC School of Medicine, UNC-CH
Board Members
(Term ends 2018)
Ben Durant '88
  Joy Jackson '09
Associate Director, PhD Business Program, Virginia Tech, Pamplin College of Business
  Katie Loovis '00
Vice President for External Affairs, Chapel Hill - Carrboro Chamber of Commerce
  Austin Rouse '16
Research Analyst & NC Certified Sites Program Coordinator, EDPNC
  Leslie Scott '89
Principal, Entrepreneurial Places, LLC
  Bill Stockard '94
Executive Director, Human Resources, Division of Finance & Administration, UNC-CH
Kyle Bromir
  Jennifer Fox
  Jake Levitas
  Hallee Haygood
Bill Rivenbark
MPA Director,919-962-3707
  Susan Austin '97
Alumni & External Relations, MPA Program, 919-966-4159
  Brandon Foster
Development and Constituent Relations Officer,​919-962-0426